Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas In Canada

December 18, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

| Free

Christmas in Canada
An inspirational night of carols, hope, prayer, faith and worship music.

Join artists and worship teams from across the country LIVE on December 18th on Facebook Live and Youtube for FREE.

WHAT TIME IS THE BROADCAST
—————-
We are excited to come together at one time across Canada.
Join us at 4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain | 7pm Eastern | 8pm Atlantic

WHO ARE WE?
—————-
Worship Across Canada is part of Youth Alive Ministries Canada.
At Youth Alive Ministries Canada we are passionate about seeing lives be impacted by encountering God, having a relationship with Jesus, and being equipped with the tools, skills, and community to make an impact; and we meet people right where they are!

Youth Alive is a registered not-for-profit organizations that organized these event thanks to our generous donors and sponsors.

Details

Date:
December 18, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.worshipacrosscanada.ca
  • SUBMIT EVENT

    Let everyone know about
    your event!
  • GET CONNECTED

    Join the Circle of Friends for email alerts and updates.
  • CONTACT US

    Didn't catch that number? Need our address? Find it here.